Kundeservice detail

Birgitte M. Pedersen

Salgsassistent
Detail

Kundeservice

86 29 11 00

retail@solina-group.dk

Jeanette S. Pedersen

Salgsassistent
Detail

Kundeservice

86 29 11 00

retail@solina-group.dk

Louise Liberg

Salgsassistent
Detail

Kundeservice

86 29 11 00

retail@solina-group.dk

Kundeservice industri

Alex F. Nielsen

Salgsassistent
Industri

Kundeservice

86 29 11 00

order.industry@solina-group.dk

Salgsteamet

Peter Albrecht

Sales Manager, BFSR, Nordic

Danmark

20 24 25 34

peter.albrecht@solina.com

Henrik Lindskov

Sales Manager Food- Service & Restaurants

Danmark

21 29 90 63

henrik.lindskov@solina.com

Lisbet Larsen

Key Account Manager

Danmark

27 52 81 00

lisbet.larsen@solina.com

Jylland / Fyn

Svend Bruzen

Fagkonsulent

Vest- & Nordjylland

60 89 11 91

svend.bruzen@solina.com

Søren Lund Hansen

Fagkonsulent

Jylland

20 49 34 48

soren.hansen@solina.com

Jeanette Stoltenberg

Fagkonsulent

Jylland / Fyn

29 13 24 55

jeanette.stoltenberg@solina.com

Jacob Jørgensen

Fagkonsulent

Jylland

29 36 10 06

jacob.joergensen@solina.com

Sjælland / Fyn | Konceptudvikling

Jesper L. Pedersen

Fagkonsulent

Sjælland / Fyn

21 68 25 34

jesper.lerche@solina.com

Kaj H. Johansen

Konceptudvikler

Danmark

24 52 81 30

kaj.johansen@solina.com

Torben Raahauge

Fagkonsulent

Sjælland

29 43 69 70

torben.raahauge@solina.com