Kundeservice

Randi Christensen

Salgsassistent

Kundeservice

+45 86 29 11 00

randi.christensen@solina-group.dk

Birgitte M. Pedersen

Salgsassistent

Kundeservice

+45 86 29 11 00

birgitte.pedersen@solina-group.dk

Annette H. Pedersen

Salgsassistent

Kundeservice

+45 86 29 11 00

annette.pedersen@solina-group.dk

.

Alex F. Nielsen

Salgsassistent

Kundeservice

+45 86 29 11 00

alex.nielsen@solina-group.dk

Pia Kjær

Kontorelev

Kundeservice

+45 86 29 11 00

pia.kjaer@solina-group.dk

Salgsteamet | Konceptudvikling

Peter Albrecht

Salgschef

Danmark

+45 86 29 11 00

peter.albrecht@solina-group.dk

Lisbet Larsen

Key Account Manager

Danmark

+45 86 29 11 00

lisbet.larsen@solina-group.dk

Kaj H. Johansen

Konceptudvikler

Danmark

+45 86 29 11 00

kaj.johansen@solina-group.dk

Jylland/Fyn

Svend Bruzen

Fagkonsulent

Vest- & Nordjylland

+45 86 29 11 00

svend.bruzen@solina-group.dk

Søren Lund Hansen

Fagkonsulent

Jylland

+45 86 29 11 00

soren.hansen@solina-group.dk

Jeanette Stoltenberg

Fagkonsulent

Jylland / Fyn

+45 86 29 11 00

jeanette.stoltenberg@solina-group.dk

Sjælland / Fyn

Torben Raahauge

Fagkonsulent

Sjælland

+45 86 29 11 00

torben.raahauge@solina-group.dk

Jesper L. Pedersen

Fagkonsulent

Sjælland / Fyn

+45 86 29 11 00

jesper.lerche@solina-group.dk